This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 26 February 2017)
My 3 year old loves all these games.
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 07 February 2017)
My son loves everything
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 07 February 2017)
My son loves everything
5.00 Mrs.K (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 07 February 2017)
This game is awesome. My students love it.
5.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 26 January 2017)
Best games ive played great for my 3 year old.
5.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 26 January 2017)
Best games ive played great for my 3 year old.
5.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Thursday, 05 January 2017)
Great game for both my kids
4.00 Creative, with lots to do (Apple AppStore, Thursday, 22 December 2016)
Nice app. Kids enjoy searching for the characters and then for the extra things that happen after they find them.
5.00 Awesome (Apple AppStore, Thursday, 22 December 2016)
Awesome!
5.00 Super great (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 06 December 2016)
Really fun. Kiddo loves it. Plays all the time.
5.00 Find them all (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 03 December 2016)
This game is awesome!
4.00 Kid loves these (Google Play, Thursday, 17 November 2016)
My boy loves these games
4.00 Kid loves these (Google Play, Thursday, 17 November 2016)
My boy loves these games
5.00 Love it (Google Play, Wednesday, 02 November 2016)
My son loves these apps.
5.00 Love it (Google Play, Sunday, 30 October 2016)
My son loves these apps.
5.00 Five Stars (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 29 October 2016)
My son loves this game. There is so much to do. It keeps him busy for hours.
5.00 Nice.... (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 23 October 2016)
It's nice
5.00 Nice....impressive graphics (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 23 October 2016)
It's nice...the graphics is impressive
5.00 Love it! (Apple AppStore, Thursday, 22 September 2016)
My grandsons love these apps! Will play for hours. Thumbs up!
5.00 Five Stars (Amazon AppShop, Monday, 05 September 2016)
Ist ok
5.00 Good App (Amazon AppShop, Tuesday, 23 August 2016)
This is a wonderful game my four-year-old son enjoys the interactive game and the ability to search out items.
5.00 Fairy tales & Legennds (Google Play, Sunday, 14 August 2016)
Long lasting value!
5.00 Fairy tales & Legennds (Google Play, Sunday, 14 August 2016)
Long lasting value!
5.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 10 August 2016)
Brilliant game my son loves it
5.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 10 August 2016)
Brilliant game my son loves it
5.00 Love it (Google Play, Tuesday, 02 August 2016)
It makes my sister happy
5.00 Love it (Google Play, Tuesday, 02 August 2016)
It makes my sister happy
4.00 My 2 yr likes it a lot. (Google Play, Monday, 25 July 2016)
But it did not specify that it was a lite version. Plz let ppl know this information