This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 26 July 2020)
Great
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Tuesday, 21 July 2020)
Granddaughter loved it!
5.00 - (Google Play, Monday, 22 June 2020)
Good but need all world
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 15 March 2020)
My son loves it
3.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 29 February 2020)
Wish it didn't cost so much
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 22 February 2020)
Great
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 07 February 2020)
This is a good game
3.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 01 February 2020)
My 2 year old loves it
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Wednesday, 01 January 2020)
Enjoyed it
4.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 14 September 2019)
This game is good.
3.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 13 September 2019)
Hye. I have purchase 2 times. But cannot unlocked. Why? My credit have been deduct. Pls help
5.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 30 August 2019)
Creative
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 06 July 2019)
I love the game
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 22 June 2019)
love e this game my son loves it as well
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 11 June 2019)
over to find 99 characters to find and make photos
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 11 June 2019)
over to find 99 characters to find and make photos
5.00 My daughter really enjoy it (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 13 April 2019)
The graphics are fun and my daughter enjoys finding all the characters!
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Monday, 08 April 2019)
Super le bruitage et les images des dinosaures. Mon petit fils adore!
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 10 March 2019)
My kids love this game!
5.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 01 March 2019)
my son loves all your games! hes gotten many hours of enjoyment from them :)
5.00 Great Game (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 29 June 2018)
Awesome. Son loves it.
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 29 June 2018)
Awesome. Son loves it.
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Tuesday, 26 June 2018)
I purchased the very first Find Them All and my children loved it, now they are tweens and I am getting the newest ones for their little sister. Many developers don't keep up with updates but these do and, as a Mom, I really appreciate that. Highly recommend.
5.00 Worth it ! (Amazon AppShop, Tuesday, 26 June 2018)
I purchased the very first Find Them All and my children loved it, now they are tweens and I am getting the newest ones for their little sister. Many developers don't keep up with updates but these do and, as a Mom, I really appreciate that. Highly recommend.
5.00 Fun (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 02 June 2018)
My son is obsessed with this app! 😊
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Wednesday, 14 March 2018)
tres bon jeu ma fille adore pour un fois qu'on trouve un jeu éducatif ca fait plaisir car ca me plait autan qu'a elle
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 10 February 2018)
This is a great game with lots of different and surprising functions. I enjoy taking pictures and making puzzles. There are a lot of characters to find. Thanks!