This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 15 June 2019)
My son really likes this game.
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 11 June 2019)
over 120 extinct animals to find and make the photo
4.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 08 June 2019)
It's good for my son...
5.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 06 June 2019)
wooooooooooooooow c'est génial
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 02 June 2019)
Great for my dino-obsessed 4-yr-old. Unfortunately it doesn't work on his Kindle Fire for some reason, so he has to borrow mine.
3.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 01 June 2019)
not kid friendly to access
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 01 June 2019)
great
5.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 29 May 2019)
A mi bebe le gusto mucho
5.00 Son loves it,'!thanx (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 25 May 2019)
Love it thanx
5.00 Thank you (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 25 May 2019)
My kid loves it. Love how he increases knowledge by learning names. Very helpful.
5.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 16 May 2019)
this game is good game but I would and I enjoyed it so far but what time is world 5 and 6 and coming with world 7 to come up I'm not being ungrateful I'm just wanting to learn new dinosaurs but I'm do like world 1 2 3 and 4 but just want to move on to new dinosuars come out try and get more clever and more interested in new dinosaurs try hard do good . good luck and please can you make a customised world so people can but any dinosaur and has many has they so people then will be happy thankyou
5.00 Son loves it! (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 12 May 2019)
My son loves this game he’s 7 he’s spent a ton of time playin* the game
3.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 11 May 2019)
A mi bebe le gusto mucho
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 11 May 2019)
it's nice for my bro....
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 11 May 2019)
Looks fun for my son!
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 10 May 2019)
My nephew is pleased
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 04 May 2019)
My 3 year old daughter really likes it! Also easy to use
5.00 - (Google Play, Monday, 22 April 2019)
very good i mean awsome it is the first dinosaur game i had and the second game i installed plus the only thing wich made me fasinated with dinosaurs im writing this in my birthday
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 20 April 2019)
Fun little game
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 14 April 2019)
Son loves the game and anyone who likes sinks will too!
3.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 13 April 2019)
Cool
4.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 07 April 2019)
For my son to play
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 06 April 2019)
4 y/o loves it
5.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 03 April 2019)
interesting game
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 02 April 2019)
its sooo fun one guy thinks its doodoo💩 i'll show hem😈
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 31 March 2019)
Great for my dino obsessed 5 year old!
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Monday, 25 March 2019)
My son loves this and can say all the dinsouar names.