This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 - (Google Play, Monday, 23 March 2020)
It was Amazing.
4.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 22 March 2020)
Cool '
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 22 March 2020)
My five year old likes this quite a bit. A nice amount of information on top of the fun activities gives the game an educational slant that I prefer for her. The game does glitch a bit and kick you out. Hence the loss of a star. Overall, a nice game for anyone's little dinosaur lover.
3.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 22 March 2020)
They went through the free world pretty quickly.
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 22 March 2020)
I just wanted dino worlds123&4 i don't want the prehistoric animals
3.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 21 March 2020)
It is a very fun game
3.00 Cool (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 21 March 2020)
Cool
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 21 March 2020)
My girls love the dinosaurs
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 20 March 2020)
Really enjoy this game
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 15 March 2020)
My son loves finding the dinosaurs,and has been learning all the names.
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 15 March 2020)
Great amazing for my 6 year olf
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 15 March 2020)
Great for learning
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 14 March 2020)
Great! My son really loves all the different dino info
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Tuesday, 10 March 2020)
Dinos are cool!
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 08 March 2020)
It's great
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 08 March 2020)
Multiuser capability seems to consist of simply each player has their own profile (own photoalbum from which they can print,etc). It's just awesome, a lot of learning rolled into one fun game (listening for guidance, follow directions, making choices, many personal choices like even the pictures you take can be re arranged in your photo album, turned into puzzles as hard as you make them or even printed!)
5.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 04 March 2020)
I Love The Game But I Already have the full version but not on this device. Is there a way to give me all the packs for free? By the way it's not the same account
5.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 04 March 2020)
I Love The Game But I Already have the full version but not on this device. Is there a way to give me all the packs for free? By the way it's not the same account
4.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 29 February 2020)
Had lots of fun finding them
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 18 February 2020)
I Love The Game But I Already have the full version but not on this device. Is there a way to give me all the packs for free?
4.00 - (Google Play, Monday, 17 February 2020)
Good interactive content
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 16 February 2020)
My kid loves this app
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 14 February 2020)
My grandson love this game.
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 09 February 2020)
My son loves the songs. He listens to them daily.
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 08 February 2020)
my kids love it so much..its verh useful and enjoyble
5.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 05 February 2020)
My kids enjoy this game. They especially like taking pictures of the dinosaurs they have found.
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 01 February 2020)
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍