This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 24 August 2019)
Good educational game
5.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 22 August 2019)
This is cool
4.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 20 August 2019)
my kid loves it!!!
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 18 August 2019)
cool🤗👍
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 17 August 2019)
hermosa
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 17 August 2019)
Fun gAme for kids
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Thursday, 15 August 2019)
I love the T-rex
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 10 August 2019)
good game very fun to play
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 10 August 2019)
Grandson loves this game helps him learn the names of his favorite dinosaurs
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 10 August 2019)
My kids love this game
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 04 August 2019)
nice app for kids
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 04 August 2019)
Son likes it. Keeps going back to replay stuff and take pics. Puzzle from picture is fun too.
4.00 Good game (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 28 July 2019)
My son loves this game. I like that it has a lot of fun info for him.
4.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 27 July 2019)
awesome
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 27 July 2019)
My son loves this game his only complaint is that there are not enough dinosaurs
4.00 Good so far (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 21 July 2019)
My son is excited about the game, he loves dinosaurs and learning about them. I think it might be a little slow for him, but let’s see the full version and the rest! :)
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 21 July 2019)
it is a great tool for kids
4.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 20 July 2019)
so far everything seems great! my son loves the dinos!
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 20 July 2019)
Great way to entertain toddlers who love dinosaurs...my grandson and I sit and learn dinosaur names...love it...
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 20 July 2019)
My son loves this game! He likes making the jigsaw puzzles!
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 16 July 2019)
itscool
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 13 July 2019)
great
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 13 July 2019)
Very clear to understand
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 13 July 2019)
The game is so cool.
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 06 July 2019)
game is so fun has all my favorite animals
4.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 30 June 2019)
Awesome!!!
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 29 June 2019)
great game for kids who love dinosaurs!