This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 Dino finder (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 17 February 2019)
Fun little game!
4.00 Thumbs up (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 17 February 2019)
My 3yr son loves this game
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 16 February 2019)
Really Great!
3.00 Grandson loves game (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 16 February 2019)
Don’t like how you have to purchase islands
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 10 February 2019)
my grandson loves this game
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 09 February 2019)
Great game it is worth it.
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 09 February 2019)
im 19 and i still play this its awsome
3.00 Dinos (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 08 February 2019)
My son enjoyed it for about an hour. Only 1 world unlocked for free.
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 03 February 2019)
I love the game it is sooooooo FUN I am 9 and I still play this!🐉
4.00 Fun for dinosaur lovers (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 06 January 2019)
My 6 year old loves this and graphics too
5.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 02 January 2019)
Its free its from Knbmedia
5.00 Great game (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 30 December 2018)
Kids love this game
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 29 December 2018)
it's very nice game
4.00 Great! (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 16 December 2018)
My 3 1\2 year old loves it! Just wish more of it were free.
5.00 5 year old loves it (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 15 December 2018)
Great game for kids.
4.00 Review (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 01 December 2018)
Good but basic
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 27 November 2018)
Great game, my son aged 3 loves it
4.00 - (Google Play, Monday, 19 November 2018)
Nice educational starter for kids
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 18 November 2018)
My favorite game in my top10
4.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 17 November 2018)
Fun for a short period but need to pay for any reasonable amount of content.
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 11 November 2018)
It is good for education.
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 10 November 2018)
I love this
5.00 Love it (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 10 November 2018)
Educational and fun!
4.00 Cool game (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 10 November 2018)
My five year really likes it
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 27 October 2018)
Very informative and great for learning basics about many species.
3.00 strange (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 14 October 2018)
nothing to say
5.00 6 YO loves it! (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 13 October 2018)
My 6 year old is obsessed with dinos and loves this game! Great game!
4.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 13 October 2018)
Great fun learning tool about dinosaurs