This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 08 November 2019)
It is a very chilling game
5.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 18 October 2019)
I love it so much
4.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 28 September 2019)
Three-year old loves it! Wish we didn't have to buy every level separately!
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 08 September 2019)
My son loves this game he is 4
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 01 September 2019)
The kids love it, the only problem is we aren't playing on a handheld device so we can't shake it for the jigsaws
5.00 Great for toddler (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 31 August 2019)
My three year old loves looking for the animals- it’s a wonderful learning app to teach animal sounds!
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 24 August 2019)
It was very educational.My son loves it!
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 17 August 2019)
my son loves it very much,its one of the best games for toddlers
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 11 August 2019)
great game
5.00 I need special offers (Apple AppStore, Thursday, 08 August 2019)
I’m not sure about I have special offers but the sun must make special offers I need 4 special offers good bye☹️
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 04 August 2019)
great
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 03 August 2019)
very educational
5.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 25 July 2019)
awesome!
5.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 25 July 2019)
awesome!
5.00 Love it (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 20 July 2019)
I love this and so does my 3 year old grandson. Thank you
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 14 July 2019)
My kids love it!
5.00 Poo (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 14 July 2019)
This is great
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 13 July 2019)
Fun for my two year old ! Keeps him busy leaning and engaged him
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 29 June 2019)
great
5.00 Sun please help me! (Apple AppStore, Wednesday, 19 June 2019)
I can’t get all the worlds in the game but the sun in the game can help
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 11 June 2019)
over 200 animals to find and make the photos
5.00 Great game! (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 09 June 2019)
Keeps our 2yr old engaged and he always has fun playing it.
5.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 02 June 2019)
My kid have been playing this game for over a week, and he love it. Really nice job what you have been doing with this saga.
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 12 May 2019)
Cool
4.00 Animal World (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 04 May 2019)
I loved this game because it has such a variety of animals
5.00 Two thumbs up (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 27 April 2019)
Great game for all ages
5.00 Good game for children (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 27 April 2019)
To learn and have fun at the same time.
4.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 14 April 2019)
nice little game sweet and simple.