This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 17 August 2019)
my son loves it very much,its one of the best games for toddlers
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 11 August 2019)
great game
5.00 I need special offers (Apple AppStore, Thursday, 08 August 2019)
I’m not sure about I have special offers but the sun must make special offers I need 4 special offers good bye☹️
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 04 August 2019)
great
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 03 August 2019)
very educational
5.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 25 July 2019)
awesome!
5.00 Love it (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 20 July 2019)
I love this and so does my 3 year old grandson. Thank you
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 14 July 2019)
My kids love it!
5.00 Poo (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 14 July 2019)
This is great
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 13 July 2019)
Fun for my two year old ! Keeps him busy leaning and engaged him
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 29 June 2019)
great
5.00 Sun please help me! (Apple AppStore, Wednesday, 19 June 2019)
I can’t get all the worlds in the game but the sun in the game can help
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 11 June 2019)
over 200 animals to find and make the photos
5.00 Great game! (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 09 June 2019)
Keeps our 2yr old engaged and he always has fun playing it.
5.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 02 June 2019)
My kid have been playing this game for over a week, and he love it. Really nice job what you have been doing with this saga.
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 12 May 2019)
Cool
4.00 Animal World (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 04 May 2019)
I loved this game because it has such a variety of animals
5.00 Two thumbs up (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 27 April 2019)
Great game for all ages
5.00 Good game for children (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 27 April 2019)
To learn and have fun at the same time.
4.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 14 April 2019)
nice little game sweet and simple.
5.00 Awesome! (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 13 April 2019)
Awesome game!
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 07 April 2019)
Add some more 8 animals in Africa like Aardwark, african hare, bat -eared fox, bonobo, bush baby, bushbuck, colobus monkey, Genet Add some more 8 animals in Oceania and Australia like black flying fox, tree kangaroo, blue whale Bettong, false killer whale,quokka, sperm whale, wolf spider Add some more 8 animals in Asia like barn owl, butterfly, beetles, caterpillar, flying squirrel, hamster,Jackal, porcupine Add some more 8 animals in. North America like chipmunk, ferret, bobcat, lemming, da
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 07 April 2019)
Add some more 8 animals in Africa like Aardwark, african hare, bat -eared fox, bonobo, bush baby, bushbuck, colobus monkey, Genet Add some more 8 animals in Oceania and Australia like black flying fox, tree kangaroo, blue whale Bettong, false killer whale,quokka, sperm whale, wolf spider Add some more 8 animals in Asia like barn owl, butterfly, beetles, caterpillar, flying squirrel, hamster,Jackal, porcupine Add some more 8 animals in. North America like chipmunk, ferret, bobcat, lemming, da
4.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 06 April 2019)
it could be more fun if you just unlock all worlds
5.00 - (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 05 April 2019)
From a six year old...I loved the deer and the game because you get to look for stuff. I like that there are African animals and it's a fun game.
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 30 March 2019)
So good
5.00 Great (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 24 March 2019)
My daughter loves this game!
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 17 March 2019)
I love this game
5.00 great app (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 03 March 2019)
My daughter loves animals and this app keeps her entertained