This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 Good fun (Apple AppStore, Friday, 27 July 2018)
Good fun for the kids.
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 24 July 2018)
Add some more 8 animals in Africa like Aardwark, african hare, bat -eared fox, bonobo, bush baby, bushbuck, colobus monkey, Genet Add some more 8 animals in Oceania and Australia like black flying fox, tree kangaroo, blue whale Bettong, false killer whale,quokka, sperm whale, wolf spider Add some more 8 animals in Asia like barn owl, butterfly, beetles, caterpillar, flying squirrel, hamster,Jackal, porcupine Add some more 8 animals in. North America like chipmunk, ferret, bobcat, lemming, dalls goat, elk, Harp seal, jaguarudi Add some more 4 animals in farm like miniature donkey, guinea pig, calf, mule,. Add some more 8 animals in south America like Alpaca, morpho butterfly, vampire bat, capuchin monkey, electric eel, howler monkey, bull shark, leaf cutter ants
5.00 Keeps all the kids happy (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 24 June 2018)
All of my grandkids love this app. I have purchased many of the worlds because the kids spend hours playing them.
5.00 Kids and parents love! (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 23 June 2018)
My grandchildren love hearing all the different animals’ sounds!
4.00 Great and Educational (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 15 June 2018)
Our son loves it!
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 27 May 2018)
Add some more 8 animals in Africa like Aardwark, african hare, bat -eared fox, bonobo, bush baby, bushbuck, colobus monkey, Genet Add some more 8 animals in Oceania and Australia like black flying fox, tree kangaroo, blue whale Bettong, false killer whale,quokka, sperm whale, wolf spider Add some more 8 animals in Asia like barn owl, butterfly, beetles, caterpillar, flying squirrel, hamster Jackal, porcupine Add some more 8 animals in. North America like chipmunk, ferret, bobcat, lemming, dalls goat, elk, Harp seal, jaguarudi Add some more 4 animals in farm like miniature donkey, guinea pig, calf, mule,. Add some more 8 animals in south America like Alpaca, morpho butterfly, vampire bat, capuchin monkey, electric eel, howler monkey, bull shark, leaf cutter ants
4.00 Four Stars (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 25 May 2018)
Great for kids
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 20 May 2018)
I love the maned wolf
4.00 Good App (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 06 May 2018)
This is a fun app for my son that is infatuated with animals.
4.00 - (Google Play, Monday, 30 April 2018)
Great learning game
5.00 My toddler approves (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 22 April 2018)
👍
5.00 Very Fun! (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 21 April 2018)
Our Grandaughter loves this game!
5.00 Awesome (Amazon AppShop, Monday, 16 April 2018)
Best game EVER🎮
5.00 Neat app (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 15 April 2018)
My 2 year old loves animals and I love that we both get to learn from this app! I love all the languages included and it’s easy for my son to navigate.
4.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 15 April 2018)
My world isn't getting unlocked when I rate what do I do
5.00 Great Game (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 15 April 2018)
Perfect for young children. Will keep coming back for more.
5.00 Five Stars (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 15 April 2018)
My 5 yr old loves this game.
4.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 10 April 2018)
It's very easy to play the game and is fun
5.00 Five Stars (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 07 April 2018)
All the kinds of animals
5.00 Fun for my 3 year old! (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 03 April 2018)
I would recommend it to a friend.
5.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 30 March 2018)
Its a good game.
5.00 Highly recommend! (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 24 March 2018)
My 2 yr old grand daughter has so much fun playing and most importantly learning these games.
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 06 March 2018)
Awesome!
5.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 28 February 2018)
My little girl loves this game
5.00 Five Stars (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 23 February 2018)
My son loves it
5.00 Five Stars (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 23 February 2018)
My son loves it
5.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 23 February 2018)
Cool