This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

5.00 Kc (Apple AppStore, Monday, 20 November 2017)
Good kids game.
4.00 Nice Exposure (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 19 November 2017)
Engaging and affordable app.
5.00 Mr. long (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 12 November 2017)
Great game!
5.00 Toddler loves it! (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 12 November 2017)
My 2 year old loves this!
4.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 11 November 2017)
Good 4 my sons learn...
5.00 Game (Apple AppStore, Friday, 10 November 2017)
Great game for kids!
5.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Thursday, 09 November 2017)
A good game for toddlers Grandson loves this game and all the African animals
5.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 04 November 2017)
A good game for toddlers
4.00 Fun (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 03 November 2017)
A little slow at times, but my kids love it
5.00 Awesome Game (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 29 October 2017)
My daughter loves this game!
4.00 good.game (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 29 October 2017)
Wish the whole app was free. Great for 3 yr old that loves puzzles.
5.00 Fun for everyone (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 28 October 2017)
This is a fun and educational game for toddlers or anyone working on visual skills as well as identification.
4.00 Great (Apple AppStore, Wednesday, 25 October 2017)
Lots of fun
4.00 Four Stars (Amazon AppShop, Wednesday, 25 October 2017)
Meine Kinder spielen es gerne.
5.00 Love this! (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 24 October 2017)
It's awesome!
3.00 For toddlers (Amazon AppShop, Monday, 23 October 2017)
Nice graphics, but really a game for toddlers.
5.00 Great app (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 22 October 2017)
Very fun
5.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 19 October 2017)
Nice game, my 3 years old son likes.
5.00 Kids love it! (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 15 October 2017)
Great app!
5.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 14 October 2017)
Animals in natural setting. You earn a camera to take a picture. Hope your kids have as much fun with it as mine has.
5.00 Review (Apple AppStore, Friday, 13 October 2017)
Great game for my grandson!
3.00 one game (Amazon AppShop, Thursday, 12 October 2017)
Just one little game
5.00 So far, so good! (Apple AppStore, Monday, 09 October 2017)
Just downloaded this for our 3 yr old who loves animals and loves look and find books and games. Nice job!
4.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 08 October 2017)
Great game
5.00 Grows With the Child (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 07 October 2017)
My grandson has been playing the find-them-all games since he was four years old. He is now six and continues to love them. Learned about dinosaurs and animals in different habitats around the world. Loves making the books, solving puzzles, learning about endangered animals, and viewing short videos with this game. Nice app to keep him busy when I’m cooking.
5.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 29 September 2017)
My son has had so many hours of fun playing your :) thanks for making decent kids apps.
5.00 Great (Apple AppStore, Thursday, 28 September 2017)
Just got but really likes
5.00 Great for kids! (Apple AppStore, Thursday, 28 September 2017)
Love this game. Easy to use and very entertaining for kids!
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 17 September 2017)
Great I love nature