This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

3.00 My students (Apple AppStore, Wednesday, 22 March 2017)
Love this!
4.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 21 March 2017)
Great!
5.00 3 year old loves it (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 21 March 2017)
Doesn't last long in terms of minutes-per-play, but 3 yr old lives finding the animals and gets really worked up (in a fun way) with the tension of finding them all before the sun goes down. Also the jigsaw puzzles are popular.
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 19 March 2017)
Fantastic app for my 4 year old son
5.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 17 March 2017)
My son loves animals, this is perfect for him to see all of them and very easy for him to use. Would recommend :)
5.00 Awesome!! (Apple AppStore, Monday, 13 March 2017)
Awesome!!
4.00 Good (Apple AppStore, Monday, 13 March 2017)
Good game for kids
4.00 Good learning game .. (Apple AppStore, Friday, 10 March 2017)
My daughter loves the animals and the noises they make .
5.00 Motivating reinforcer for a young animal lover (Apple AppStore, Friday, 10 March 2017)
My client (5 yrs) with moderate autism loves this app. He's a big animal lover and works for this often!
4.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Wednesday, 08 March 2017)
My grandson loves to play this game. He can not put it down and loves to go all the time. He is learning a lot from it too. Easy App to use also.
5.00 kid friendly!!! (Amazon AppShop, Monday, 06 March 2017)
Love these apps...they are so great for my kids...no violence or adult content pop-ups...plus the kids love playing them!
4.00 Great game (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 04 March 2017)
I love playing this game with my grandson. He is learning all types of animals. App is easy to use and user friendly.
5.00 Fun game (Apple AppStore, Friday, 03 March 2017)
Fun game
5.00 Fun app (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 28 February 2017)
My daughter loves playing this game, and she has learned a lot about animals through it.
5.00 Kids love it! (Amazon AppShop, Saturday, 25 February 2017)
My 4 year old loves finding animals...unfortunately he is good and wants to buy new levels! I'm enjoying it and will probably break down and buy one soon.
5.00 - (Google Play, Friday, 24 February 2017)
Love it it's the best game
4.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 23 February 2017)
My 4 year old said "It's good and I really like it."
4.00 Great for my kiddos (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 21 February 2017)
My son and daughter both love this game! It's so fun to watch them find the animals.
4.00 Kid loves (Amazon AppShop, Monday, 20 February 2017)
5 yr old is obsessed with these games
5.00 Find them all (Apple AppStore, Wednesday, 15 February 2017)
My granddaughter (17 mos) loves this- she got hold of my phone- opened the app & was finding the animals herself. I love that the game has repeat options- pictures naming animals aloud with animal sounds- the puzzle maker for 4 pcs & up is great.
4.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 15 February 2017)
3yo loves it!
5.00 Whoo-Hoo! Five stars! (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 11 February 2017)
I am 8 years old and I like this app. I played it more when I was little but I still enjoy playing it.
5.00 Amazing (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 11 February 2017)
My son loves it
4.00 Great (Amazon AppShop, Thursday, 02 February 2017)
My 3 year old loves it lots of fun great puzzle making option
4.00 Great for toddlers. (Apple AppStore, Wednesday, 01 February 2017)
My grandson loved this. He is 2.
5.00 Great app, sons love it!!! (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 31 January 2017)
My sons love this app!!! I'd recommend it to anyone with small children with growing minds.
4.00 Interesting app. Seems fun! (Apple AppStore, Friday, 27 January 2017)
Kids find it interesting.
5.00 My 2-year old son learned all the animals from this game (Apple AppStore, Friday, 27 January 2017)
My 2-year old son learned animals' names and sounds and much more from this game. I recommend it.