This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow : facebooktwittergoogle+youtube

Latest rating and reviews on App Stores

4.00 6 yo and 10 yo love it (Apple AppStore, Friday, 23 June 2017)
Both enjoy this game
5.00 Ms (Apple AppStore, Monday, 19 June 2017)
Grand kids love this app!
4.00 Great game (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 18 June 2017)
My grandson enjoys this game
4.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 14 June 2017)
Fantastic for children!
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 11 June 2017)
My 5yr boy loves this app, he has hours of fun with it and is learning lots at the same time. It's sparked his imagination and he recreates the games with his toy figures when he's had his allotted screen time. Thank you
4.00 - (Google Play, Wednesday, 07 June 2017)
my son loves this app! he's a huge animal lover!
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 03 June 2017)
A cool for kids
5.00 Educational and so much fun! (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 30 May 2017)
This app is very appealing to the eye with it's bright colors and adorable graphics. I downloaded it for my grandson and he loves it! I'd recommend it to anyone with preschoolers!
5.00 Nice game (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 30 May 2017)
I love this game!!!
5.00 Nice game (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 30 May 2017)
I love it!!
4.00 Great starter game (Apple AppStore, Friday, 19 May 2017)
My 2yo has limited screen time but this has been a great game for him. It reinforces the animal names and has helped with his dexterity and hand eye coordination.
5.00 - (Google Play, Sunday, 14 May 2017)
My 3.5 years old son like it too much.
5.00 Therapy (Apple AppStore, Friday, 12 May 2017)
Unique and engaging way for young children and children with language disabilities to learn vocabulary!
3.00 - (Google Play, Thursday, 04 May 2017)
Well only wifi but why?
5.00 22 mo old loves it! (Apple AppStore, Wednesday, 03 May 2017)
She only wants to play this app!
5.00 Grandma (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 30 April 2017)
This looks so fun for my grandchildren and a special needs child I teach!
4.00 Find Animals (Amazon AppShop, Tuesday, 25 April 2017)
Very educational for 4 year old.
4.00 A little easy for my 6 year old (Apple AppStore, Monday, 24 April 2017)
My son likes it but it's a little easy for him. Cute games though.
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 22 April 2017)
It is good And I love it
5.00 Hours of fun (Amazon AppShop, Friday, 21 April 2017)
My kids love it!
5.00 Anonymous (Apple AppStore, Monday, 17 April 2017)
My grandchildren love this app!!
5.00 - (Google Play, Saturday, 15 April 2017)
Love it
4.00 Wonderful game (Apple AppStore, Friday, 14 April 2017)
This is a fantastic game that has kept all three of my kiddos interest for years. Learn all your animals and sounds associated with them. Perfect game for in line at the grocery store etc. now my 2 year old is obsessed. Only down side, I purchased additional animal worlds and lost them all when I upgraded my phone.
5.00 Simple & easy to use (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 11 April 2017)
Easy to use. I work with special needs kids and they love it!
4.00 GD game (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 11 April 2017)
Great game for kids informational
5.00 - (Google Play, Tuesday, 11 April 2017)
Troscoul,troscoul.troscoul,trooooooooscoullllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.00 My Grandsons Love It! (Apple AppStore, Tuesday, 11 April 2017)
Makes learning about animals fun! They love it so much, I ended up buying the full version.
5.00 2yr old loves it (Apple AppStore, Sunday, 09 April 2017)
Thumbs up
4.00 Little zoo (Amazon AppShop, Sunday, 09 April 2017)
This app is like a virtual zoo
5.00 Awesome! (Apple AppStore, Saturday, 08 April 2017)
My three-year-old loves this game. Great interaction, clear instructions, and good practice at counting.